

Thomas Weisner Mayor, City of Aurora Executive Board Chairman

Rahm Emanuel Mayor, City of Chicago Executive Board Vice Chairman

Daniel J. McLaughlin President, Village of Orland Park Executive Board Secretary

Greenest Region Compact: Initial Signatories

Municipalities Addison Algonquin **Alsip Arlington Heights** Aurora **Bartlett** Batavia **Bedford Park** Bloomingdale Blue Island Bridgeview **Brookfield Buffalo Grove** Burlington Calumet City Carol Stream Channahan Chicago Chicago Ridge Country Club Hills Countryside Crete DeKalb **Des Plaines** Elburn Elgin Evanston **Evergreen Park** Flossmoor Geneva Gilberts Glencoe Grayslake Hainesville

Hampshire

Hanover Park Hickory Hills Highland Park Hinsdale Hoffman Estates Homewood Island Lake Itasca LaGrange Park Lake County Lake Forest Lake Zurich Lemont Libertyville Lily Lake Lincolnshire Lincolnwood Lindenhurst Lisle Lombard Midlothian Montgomery Mount Prospect **Niles** North Chicago Northlake Oak Brook Oak Brook Terrace Oak Forest Oak Lawn **Orland Hills** Orland Park Oswego **Palatine** Palos Heights Palos Hills

Palos Park Park Forest Port Barrington **Prospect Heights** Richton Park Riverdale Roselle Round Lake Sauk Village Schaumburg Schiller Park South Holland Streamwood Sugar Grove Villa Park Warrenville Wauconda West Chicago West Dundee Wheaton Winnetka Wood Dale Woodridge Worth Yorkville

Councils of Government DuPage Mayors and Managers Conference Lake County Municipal League McHenry County Council of Government MetroWest Council of Government Northest Municipal Conference

South Suburban Mayors and

Managers

City of Chicago · DuPage Mayors and Managers Conference · Lake County Municipal League · McHenry County Council of Governments

Metro West Council of Governments · Northwest Municipal Conference · South Suburban Mayors and Managers Association

Southwest Conference of Mayors · West Central Municipal Conference · Will County Governmental League